Town of Germantown

Official Website of the Town of Germantown, Juneau County, WI

Special Virtual Town Board Meeting


Town of Germantown Town Hall
N7560 17th Avenue
New Lisbon, WI 53950
December 29, 2021
2:00 p.m.


Present:               Chairman Gregg Haunroth, Supervisors Ken Jax, Keith Korbein, Skip Barton, Ray Feldman, Clerk/Treasurer Susan Ganther


Absent:                Deputy Clerk/Treasurer Michaele Korbein Zoning Administrator Dick Martin, Emergency Management Director Fred Cobbs, Asst. EM Director Christopher Leopold


The meeting was called to order on Zoom at 2:00 p.m.



A motion was made by Ken Jax, seconded by Keith Korbein to approve checks 12920-12944 totaling $37,019.95.  Motion carried 5-0.



A motion was made by Ray Feldman, seconded by Ken Jax, to renew the computer support contract with Blue Zone/411 IT Group pending clarification of security camera support.  Motion carried 5-0.


Poll Workers

A motion was made by Keith Korbein, seconded by Ken Jax, to appoint Denise Cobbs, Rosie Balsiger, Janelle Earle, Keith Korbein, Michaele Korbein, William Korbein, Susan Ganther, Linda Walker, Marshall Walker, Marian Fox, Vicki Gordon, John Verhaeghe, Mary Verhaeghe, Barb Langen, Ron Berg, Judy Berg, Barb Scervino, Shirley Larson, Eric Meagher, and Margaret Barton as elections poll workers for 2022-2023.  Motion carried 5-0.



A motion was made by Skip Barton, seconded by Keith Korbein, to adjourn at 2:14 p.m.  Motion carried 5-0.


Respectfully Submitted,


Susan Ganther